Sign In Forgot Password

Event Registration. Due to Covid-19, events may be held in person, virtually or both. Please check the event for details.

Hebrew Classes for Winter 2021-2022. Register here.      Dates and details may be found here.

During the month of February SPREAD THE LOVE by donating much-needed items to SPARCC (Safe Place and Rape Crisis Center). Click here for details.

Sunday, January 23 at 4 pm: Movie Discussion: Ben-Gurion, Epilogue.

Sunday, January 30 at 10:30 am: Ben Gurion - Crisis, Challenge and Opportunity.

Sunday, February 6 at 7 pm: 65th Celebration - Facts About TEE.

Monday, February 7 at 10:30 am: Tips for Navigating Israel with Ken Marsh and Dr. Tanice Knopp.

Sunday, February 13 at 10:30 am: Israel's High Tech Impact on the World.

Wednesday, February 16 at 7 pm: The Outpouring of the Soul of Rebbe Nachman with Rabbi Michael Shefrin.

Saturday, February 19 at 10 am: Scholar-in-Residence - Rabbi Karyn Kedar.

Sunday, February 20 at 10:30 am: Technion Innovations.

Sunday, February 20 at 4 pm: Movie Discussion: Golda

Sunday, February 20 at 7 pm: Brotherhood's Sports Night with Doug Fernandes.

Tuesday, February 22 at 10 am: Humor and Playfulness in Israeli Art.

Wednesday, February 23 at 7 pm: The Outpouring of the Soul of Rebbe Nachman with Rabbi Michael Shefrin.

Saturday, February 26 at 11 am: Tot Shabbat - Strawberry Fields at Hunsader Farms.

Monday, February 28 at 12 Noon: Lunch & Learn via Zoom: Dianne Cogburn, MPH, LON, RD - Nutritionist.

Friday, March 4 at 5:30 pm: Shabbat Italiano - Buffet Dinner sponsored by Sisterhood and Brotherhood.

Sunday, March 13 at 4 pm: Movie Discussion - Brothers.

Mishloah Manot: Sisterhood Celebrates Purim 5782. Make your contributions by March 15, 2022. The Celebration details may be found here.

Sunday, March 27 at 4 pm: Movie Discussion - There is Many Like Us.

Sunday, April 10 at 1 pm: Sisterhood Paid-Up Membership Celebration.

Sunday, April 10 at 4 pm: Movie Discussion - Viral Antisemitism in Four Mutations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, January 25 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782